Emeriti

Name Photo Research Area(s) Email Phone Title / Position
Deborah Allan photo of Deborah Allan Biogeochemistry, Crops, Nutrient Management dallan@umn.edu +1 612 625 3158 Emeritus Professor
Jim Anderson ander045@umn.edu Professor Emeritus 
Paul Bloom photo of Paul Bloom Environmental Chemistry prb@umn.edu +1 612 625 4711 Emeritus Professor
H H Cheng Picture of HH Cheng hcheng@umn.edu +1 612 625 1793 Professor Emeritus
Ed Clapp Picture of Ed Clapp Biogeochemistry, Environmental Chemistry eclapp@umn.edu +1 651 492 1780 Adjunct Professor, USDA-ARS (retired)
Terence Cooper photo of Terence Cooper Environmental Review, Pedology tcooper@umn.edu +1 612 625 7747 Emeritus Professor
David Grigal Picture of Dave Grigal dgrigal@umn.edu +1 612 624 3400 Professor Emeritus 
Thomas Halbach photo of Thomas Halbach thalbach@umn.edu +1 612 625 3135 Emeritus Extension Professor
William Koskinen photo of William Koskinen Biogeochemistry, Contaminant Hydrology and Water Quality, Environmental Chemistry koskinen@umn.edu +1 612 625 4276 Adjunct Professor, USDA-ARS (retired)
John Lamb Picture of John Lamb Nutrient Management johnlamb@umn.edu +1 612 625 1772 Emeritus Professor
Gary Malzer malze001@umn.edu +1 612 625 6728 Professor Emeritus
Jean-Alex Molina Picture of Jean-Alex Molina jamolina@umn.edu +1 612 625 6259 Professor Emeritus
John Moncrief moncr001@umn.edu +1 612 625 2771 Professor Emeritus 
Gyles Randall Picture of Gyles Randall grandall@umn.edu +1 507 837 5616 Professor Emeritus 
George Rehm Picture of George Rehm rehmx001@umn.edu +1 612 625 6210 Professor Emeritus 
Michael Russelle photo of Michael Russelle Contaminant Hydrology and Water Quality, Crops, Environmental Chemistry, Nutrient Management russelle@umn.edu +1 612 625 8145 Adjunct Professor, USDA-ARS (retired)
Mark Seeley Mark Seeley Climate and Climate Change mseeley@umn.edu +1 612 625 4724 Professor Emeritus