Emeriti

Name Photo Research Area(s) Email Phone Title / Position
Deborah Allan photo of Deborah Allan Biogeochemistry, Crops, Nutrient Management dallan@umn.edu +1 612 625 3158 Emeritus Professor
Paul Bloom photo of Paul Bloom Environmental Chemistry prb@umn.edu +1 612 625 4711 Emeritus Professor
Ed Clapp Picture of Ed Clapp Biogeochemistry, Environmental Chemistry eclapp@umn.edu +1 651 492 1780 Adjunct Professor, USDA-ARS (retired)
Terence Cooper photo of Terence Cooper Environmental Review, Pedology tcooper@umn.edu +1 612 625 7747 Emeritus Professor
Thomas Halbach photo of Thomas Halbach thalbach@umn.edu +1 612 625 3135 Emeritus Extension Professor
William Koskinen photo of William Koskinen Biogeochemistry, Contaminant Hydrology and Water Quality, Environmental Chemistry koskinen@umn.edu +1 612 625 4276 Adjunct Professor, USDA-ARS (retired)
John Lamb Picture of John Lamb Nutrient Management johnlamb@umn.edu +1 612 625 1772 Emeritus Professor
Michael Russelle photo of Michael Russelle Contaminant Hydrology and Water Quality, Crops, Environmental Chemistry, Nutrient Management russelle@umn.edu +1 612 625 8145 Adjunct Professor, USDA-ARS (retired)