Graduate Students

Name Email Affiliated Graduate Programs Advisor(s)
Nouf Aldossari aldos015@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Satoshi Ishii
Jonathan Alexander alexa564@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science John Baker, Rodney Venterea
Sabrina Badger badge022@umn.edu Applied Plant Science Daniel Kaiser
Galen Bergquist bergq103@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science
Brian Bohman bohm0072@umn.edu Water Resources Science David Mulla
Devon Brodie brodi051@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Jay Bell, Nic Jelinski
Sreelekha Chaliyakunnel chali011@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Dylan Millet
Xin Chen chen3849@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Dylan Millet
Cadan Cummings cummi428@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Yuxin Miao
Gabriel Dias Paiao gdiaspai@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science
Michelle Dobbratz dobbr001@umn.edu Applied Plant Science John Baker
Tom Hultquist hultq016@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Peter Snyder
Aicam Laacouri laac0003@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science David Mulla
Abdelkrim Lachgar lachg001@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science David Mulla
Leanna Leverich lever115@umn.edu Applied Plant Science Daniel Kaiser
Al Lohese lohes003@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Nic Jelinski
Nathaniel Looker looke004@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science
Persephone Ma phma@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Carl Rosen
Titania Markland markl057@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science
Sonia Menegaz smenegaz@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Fabián Fernández
Lee Miller mill5832@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Timothy Griffis
Jennifer Nicklay nick0135@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Jessica Gutknecht, Nic Jelinski
Tyler Nigon nigo0024@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science
Stella Pey pey00001@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Jessica Gutknecht
Christopher Pfarr pfarr025@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science
Caroline Pierce pierc521@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Ed Nater, Brandy Toner
Allison Serakos sera0021@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science
Mike Sousa sousa014@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Nic Jelinski
Jared Spackman spack008@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Fabián Fernández
Tamas Varga tvarga@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science
Hao Wang wang4637@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Satoshi Ishii
Ke Xiao xiaox224@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Timothy Griffis
Xueying Yu yuxx0887@umn.edu Land and Atmospheric Science Dylan Millet